sim racing since the prior millennium

Assetto Corsa

Assetto Corsa Competizione


DiRT Rally 2


rFactor 2

CMS Season 5 Round 6 ACC at Barcelona-Catalunya

Race Report by Mark Dizon December 7, 2020 – After an eventful round 5 at Monza last week, Champion Motorsports Season 5 ACC heads to a warm Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya for the mid-point race of the season! Racers this week faced a 65-minute endurance format where tire management played a crucial role in victory! The championship standings for split #1 GT3 have Hamza Gulzar leading the field with 225 points followed by Andi Maier [...]

VWSC 80 Minutes of Bahrain & Season End Report

Race Report by George Angelidis Images by Jerry Chen VWSC 80 Minutes of Bahrain December 5, 2020 Colin Moore clinches LMP2 Championship Cameron Sansano survives to take GTE-Pro honors SimHQ Motorsports – CMS Fords beat Scuderia Cavalli’s Ferraris in GTE-Pro Snake Eyes Vipers take farewell Championship with Ross Smith Champion in GTE-Am It was a warm and pleasant late afternoon in Bahrain. With several Championships still in doubt, drivers and teams came to give [...]

December 8th, 2020|Tags: , , |

NARS 80 Minutes of Bahrain & Season End Report

Race Report by Matthew Overton December 7, 2020 - A warm and very comfortable Bahrain late afternoon was the setting for the final round of the NARS VWSC Championship with almost ideal conditions for the 18 drivers and crews that made the trip to the Kingdom on the Persian Gulf. And they wasted no time in getting down to business, with some scintillating qualifying laps to set the stage for the championship battles to [...]

December 7th, 2020|Tags: , , , , |

Colin Moore Wins at Silverstone in AMS 2 Holiday Series

Race Report by David Anderson November 21, 2020 -- We are now two races in to our four race 2020 Holiday Fun Series with Automobilista 2 and we have had two excellent nights, and two winners, and have two races remaining to take us to the outcome in our Championship! Congratulations to Colin Moore for his win this past week at Silverstone GP where we saw another strong field come out to have fun [...]

December 3rd, 2020|

CMS Season 5 Round 4 – Nürburgring

Race Report by Mark Dizon November 24, 2020 – Round 4 of Champion Motorsports Season 5 ACC heads to the Nürburgring for 75 minutes of multi-sprint racing. Split 1 Josh Staffin #23 Lexus RC F leads the charge for victory in the GT3 class at the Nürburgring! Staffin also captures the fastest lap of the race with a lap time of 1:54.438. The second-place podium goes to Andreas Maier in the #123 Audi R8 [...]

Go to Top