• CMS Historics League Board of Champions

    The Historics league started back in 2011 to focus on vintage car racing, but the history of the league itself isn't so easy to find.

    So here's all the series held over the years and the top-3 finishers of the overall standings.

    Bonus: A guide visual to victory celebration

    1: Classy as Jim Clark

    2: Bold as Dan Gurney

    3: Or just overdo it like Jackie Stewart!
    This article was originally published in forum thread: CMS Historics League Board of Champions started by Swordsman View original post
  • teamspeak

  • Support CMS

    Please support CMS, your membership donations make the community possible